Kirk Neiswander3

Kirk Neiswander, President and Founder

Doug Suna Photo - cropped

Doug Suna, Chief Operating Officer


Brittany Bush, Program Director

Chris Keller Photo - cropped2

Chris Keller, Director, Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Grant Marquit 2023 - Cropped1

Grant Marquit, Director of Executive Education

Rick Dawson Picture2

Rick Dawson, Director of Business Development